Executive


Judith Sutton
President / Director
jsutton@msc.edu
Kevin Merritt
Chief Operations Officer
kevin.merritt@msc.edu
Saralisha Connolly
Executive Assistant
sconnolly@msc.edu

Staff


Faye Wagoner
Director of Student Financial Services
fwagoner@msc.edu
Pam Russell
Registrar
prussell@msc.edu
Teresa McAtee
Director of Student Services
tmcatee@msc.edu
Leasa Davis, RCCPA
Career Services Coordinator, Instructor
ldavis@msc.edu
Roger McCune
Librarian
rmccune@msc.edu

Faculty


Henry Gernhardt
Computer Program Administrator
hgernhardt@msc.edu
Larry Maxwell
General Education Instructor
lmaxwell@msc.edu
Kim Strickland
Medical Program Administrator
kstrickland@msc.edu
David Sutton
Clinical Director and Dependency Disorder Administrator
dsutton@msc.edu
Tonya Toothman
Dependency Disorders Technology Lead Instructor
ttoothman@msc.edu